April 2013 Stitch Fix Round Up: What’s in their Fixes?

I got my Fix #10 yesterday (my May fix)! 

I had to drive through nasty rain trying to get home in time, so I could pick up the package from my apartment office. I can get a little crazy with my commute back from work when I know that my Fix is waiting.  But I did make it back in time and got the Fix!  Had a lot of fun trying on the clothes yesterday, still doing some of that today.  Lol.  I can’t decide what to keep.  Will post more about that soon! 🙂

IMG_0271IMG_0284

Check out what the other bloggers got in their fixes in March and April! (Below are links. They didn’t turn blue!  Why?  Turn blue, wordpress blog!  I still don’t completely understand this thing!)

standing by

Mikaseven

life of di

Turtle Bites

kissofjoy’s Blog

Letters to Chace & Harper

I’m obsessed with checking out what’s in other people’s boxes! It’s so much fun to compare.  Hope you enjoy it as much as I do 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “April 2013 Stitch Fix Round Up: What’s in their Fixes?

    1. fon Post author

      You’re welcome! I got a peek at your new Fix. Gotta run soon. But I’ll come back and check it out tonight!

      Reply
  1. that girl

    Thanks for the link to my blog. I love seeing what others get, too. It’s so much fun! I have yet to blog my third fix since I’m under a mountain of work but I hope to post it soon.

    Reply
  2. fon Post author

    You’re welcome! I wish I have more time to blog too. Sometimes I’m daydreaming about my blog at work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

