Stitch Fix Styling: Pink Martini Blaye Bird Top

007-1IMG_0322

I bought this top from Stitch Fix a while back.  The top is by Pink Martini.  It’s cute and romantic!

When I got this top in my box, I wondered if they picked this top for me because of my Pinterest board.  I’d just pinned an Anthropologie skirt with some kind of bird pattern on it.  Or it could have been just a coincidence, but I couldn’t help but wonder!

The red-and-gold necklace also came from the same fix.  When I first saw it, I didn’t think I would like it.  But as soon as I put the necklace on with the bird top, I knew I had to get them both.  They looked so cute together. 

I wore that first outfit to work, and a few people said it was cute 🙂

007-2

Leave a Reply

